Let Me Coach You!

Join team ChiseledBranches!  It’s FREE, and you’ll get the support you need to keep you on the path to successfully reaching your health and fitness goals!

Over the past 3 years I have gained a great deal of experience and expertise with many of the Beachbody workout programs and supplements.  I have brought it with Tony Horton in Power 90, Power 90 Master Series,  P90X, P90X+, P90X2, and am currently bringing it with P90X3!  I have dug deeper with Shaun T in Insanity, Asylum Volume 1 and Volume 2, and T25.  I have given whatever it takes with Sagi in Body Beast.  I have lit it on fire with Chalene in Turbo Fire, gotten extreme with Chalene Extreme, Revved it up with Rev Abs and Hip Hop Abs, limbered up with Tai Cheng, and stayed with the fight through Les Mills Combat.   For the majority of my fitness journey, I have been using Shakeology daily to keep my energy up, my nutrition dialed in, and my workouts supported with the fuel I need to continue growing and changing in a healthy manner.

photo(1)Even with this awesome library of fitness DVDs, and the great amount of knowledge I have picked up along the way, I realize that I can’t provide a complete outlook on all of the programs.  I’ve earned some seriously great results during my fitness journey so far, and so has my husband, Frank.  Frank is the other half behind team ChiseledBranches!  He provides tips and advice to our team ChiseledBranches guys when it comes to bulking with the Beast and lifting extreme!  He and I workout together for the most part, and he has made me love heavy lifting (nearly;) as much as he does!  I purchased the Body Beast program for his birthday in 2012, and little did I know I would enjoy it to the point that it has become one of our mainstays in our hybrid rotations.

Making either of us your coach is free – and regardless of who you sign up with, you will be a part of team ChiseledBranches!!  This approach to leading team ChiseledBranches allows us to enjoy our workouts as a team, our business as a team – and together we are a much stronger resource for each individual member!  Can’t go wrong! 

Make Kimberly Your Coach

Make Frank Your Coach

When you sign up to make either of us your coach, you will be directed to a page where you will follow the “Join” option, then you’ll be asked to complete a short form, setting up your free teambeachbody.com account – then you will immediately be a part of our team!!  From there, you can expect an email from us welcoming you to the team.  You can tell us what workout program or supplements you are considering, and we can try to find you the best option for your budget and preferences.

Note: if you have purchased anything through teambeachbody.com in the past, you may have been randomly assigned a coach, so clicking the links above won’t make you a member of our team (you’ll just be redirected to your current account).  You can still join our team, just email me at KimberlyB32@beachbodycoach.com for details.

As your coaches, we are here to help you maximize your energy and efforts by sharing what we have learned during our own transformations to help you reach your goals in the most efficient manner possible.  We have become passionate about Beachbody programs and supplements because they are allowing us to lead more active lives, so we can age well and enjoy it for longer!  We are excited to help others find the same success!  Only your results will be even BETTER, because they will be YOURS!

Make it matter,

Coach Kimberly and Coach Frank

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

